Ransom Family

Random Ramblings and Happenings

Vincent Standing Up

on January 18, 2009


I finally got some good pictures of him smiling and showing off his cute dimple too. Look closely at the cheek on your left.
Vincent now stands up next to furniture. He is 11 1/2 months. He didn’t even sit up until 8 1/2 months, and didn’t crawl until 10 1/2 months,so that’s pretty good, I guess.
Olivia walked at 11 months. Elizabeth walked at 13 months and stood up next to furniture at 10 months. Every kid is different.
I don’t know why I baby talk in every video. I think I’m just trying to talk quiet. I hate baby talk. Sorry.

One response to “Vincent Standing Up

  1. JK says:

    Wow I just saw this video, so cute! I love the little tongue thing. He is getting so big! -Kari

What do you think?

