Ransom Family

Random Ramblings and Happenings

12 hours later…

on February 11, 2009

The snow is almost gone now. The snow is quickly melting off of roofs and cars and in the grass. (My neighbor across the street still has some because the front of their house is in the shade all morning.) The sky looks blue and nice. I love it here (most of the time).
I SO want spring to come! I love spring. I want to be able to take the kids for walks and bike rides (and teach Elizabeth to balance and ride a bike for real!) I want to not have to bundle kids up to go outside to the car and then to the school/store/church/wherever to then remove the bulky coat and then start all over again. I want to play tennis! I need a buddy and a babysitter. I’m sick of having colds and I want to be able to send the kids outside after school to play for more than 10 minutes. Ugh. Now! Hurry Spring! We’re all waiting for you!

3 responses to “12 hours later…

  1. Mary says:

    You know what they say about the weather… just wait a few hours and it will change… Tennis, Go for it.

  2. Sara Mason says:

    so I try to find blogs you haven’t had to many comments on but all of them have a ton so here ya go. sorry you were so sick that is not fun of course at all…. my mom got “Nights on the Rodanthe” for Valentines Day and so we are switching after a while since they don’t own Mama Mia so after her…. well glad that your saturday went well… talk to you lateryour cards are cute and creative!

What do you think?

