Ransom Family

Random Ramblings and Happenings

Kid pictures!

on May 19, 2009

Right after I finished rambling on in the last post, I took the kids outside for some playing in the grass. After I took some pictures, I worked on my current book, “Tuesdays with Morrie”. It’s not long. Soon I’ll start “Angels and Demons”.

Elizabeth likes to ride her scooter. She was showing me her tricks.Olivia loves to play with babies, still. She was pushing this special “birthday baby” around in the princess stroller.Vincent likes to hit with sticks, so to encourage this, I gave him a plastic golf set to play with. I tried to tell him to hit the ball, but you know, he’s 15 months. He follows me into the laundry room to grab the vacuum attachments and then hits things with them. I think he’s a boy.Oh, and I decided not to wait to show you our van. Here it is. Elizabeth included.

9 responses to “Kid pictures!

  1. Kelsey says:

    Your kids are getting so big! Love that the kids are excited about the van! Yeah!

  2. Cali says:

    Tuesdays with Morrie is a good one. Congrats on the new van! I think it’s smart of you to make sure it runs well before fixing the window! :)

  3. The van looks nice! Why were you waiting to show it? Your kids are getting so big!! Tell them to slow down! haha

  4. JK says:

    Jared is a hitter too. Definitely a boy thing, although Kaitlyn’s picking up on it. uh-oh… :P That’s exciting about the Van! Yea for you! Hope it runs good. -Kari

  5. emily j says:

    Let me know what you think of Angels and Demons, I liked that one for the most part, although I liked da Vinci Code better…..

  6. janaemadsen says:

    I miss you guys so much. sigh…

  7. Alissa says:

    NICE find on the van. Isn’t it great when the kids get so excited about something that doesn’t cost an arm and a leg? Way to go!

  8. Jenks Jive says:

    Elizabeth looks so old in that picture!

  9. Honey says:

    NaDell — I loved the movie, Tuesdays with Morrie with Jack Lemon, let me know what you think about the book.Happy to hear you and the kids made it safely to ballet. It's such a good feeling to know that there are good people in the world willing to help others. :) Have a great day!! Joni

What do you think?

