Ransom Family

Random Ramblings and Happenings

Ornaments and posing

on December 6, 2009

My mom sent ornaments home with us after my nephew’s baptism on Saturday, so I had to take their pictures hanging them up to send to her. She made the girls bells (and me too!) and the boys received spiders with a legend. It was a cool story that I hadn’t heard before.After that, I ate some dinner and went to bed. Before everyone. I fell asleep before 8pm and didn’t wake up until just after 8am. It was so nice. I was grumpy and tired and still trying to kick this cold out the door, so it was great to get the rest my body needed so badly.

I dressed the kids this morning while Andy was at choir practice and he was coming home to pick us up for our tithing settlement, so we were all ready to go when he came home and I had a few seconds to snap a couple of pictures of the kids all dressed up in Christmas color outfits.
AND I even limited the pictures on here. Look at that! A short one.
But, I wanted to remind you that my GIVEAWAY ends tomorrow night! If you haven’t commented, you can’t win. Remember you can comment up to three times. The odds are pretty good for those 6 comments I do have.
Off for another week of fun! Enjoy this season.

5 responses to “Ornaments and posing

  1. Mary says:

    Cute, and sitting on the Christmas Quilt too… Who gets to sleep under it tonight? Or is it staying on the couch all month?

  2. Sara Mason says:

    cute dresses… i like olivia's dress this year better than the one the wore last year it is more pretty princess…. and nice bow tie!

  3. Sara Mason says:

    cute dresses… i like olivia's dress this year better than the one the wore last year it is more pretty princess…. and nice bow tie!

  4. Jenks Jive says:

    I can't believe you went to bed so early! I hope your feeling better.Love the Christmas outfits.

  5. Kelsey says:

    They look just adorable in their Christmas outfits.

What do you think?

