Ransom Family

Random Ramblings and Happenings

All Set

on October 7, 2011

I went and set up the things I made to sell this weekend Thursday after school.
Just about everything else was set up in the showroom (aka: garage) too.
Here’s what it looks like now. Left side:
Right side:
Aprons on the wall. I was trying to make a matching pink apron last night, but my sewing machine was doing something I couldn’t fix then. I might have to try again later tonight after the event. Most of the aprons can be purchased as a mommy-child set. They are all reversible, except for the fancy red, black, and white one.
The Ransom Made Design Autumn Event is tonight (Friday 5-9pm) and tomorrow (Saturday 9am-3pm) at Shirley’s house in Kennewick (704 N Reed Place). Call me if you need anything else on my cell phone 713-5068. Remember that the things I make are just a small portion of the items all of us make. Come on over and see what all the buzz is about for yourself.

What do you think?

