Ransom Family

Random Ramblings and Happenings

Merry Christmas!

on December 18, 2011

Christmas is nearly here already. This year has gone by amazingly fast! We have had a wonderful year.
Here are some pictures for you to enjoy this holiday season.
Our family picture we had a friend take after church a few weeks ago when we broke out the Christmas outfits. I like to have the kids wear them the whole month instead of just the week before. It’s way more fun that way. (Yes, Vincent is sticking his tongue out. I like this picture anyway. I’m pretty sure I want to blow it up and hang it in the living room.) The kids just before our family picture. I love this picture. At least Vincent is smiling here. Our Christmas card. The write up on the back of the postcard. Quick and easy. I ramble enough on here without it carrying over to the Christmas card, although I DO enjoy reading other people’s letters.
I hope you all have a very MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

One response to “Merry Christmas!

  1. Cute pictures! I love the the tongue sticking out :P I would like Lydia to wear her dress that whole month, but this year she'll be lucky if I have it done by Christmas! oh- I would hang that pic up too!

What do you think?

