Ransom Family

Random Ramblings and Happenings

blog header

on June 30, 2012

Trying to get this to upload up where it goes.  Don’t mind this post…
And trying another one since I just changed the layout and stuff….

Update.  It worked!  I was trying to upload this picture and it just wouldn’t do it even when I made the file smaller.  It kept telling me I needed to buy more space and I don’t want to.  Then I noticed that it gave me the option of using a http address.  I made this blog and then opened the picture in a new window and copied that link and pasted it where I needed it and tada!  It’s there now.  Way too long a process for me!

What do you think?

