Ransom Family

Random Ramblings and Happenings

Morning Splashing

on August 23, 2012
One of my friends came and picked up my kids Wednesday morning and took them to play at her house all morning.  It was a great break for me and let me rest, which was much needed!
I sent the kids with the camera. They went to the splash park that is near my friend’s brand new house.
Vincent is VERY strong (apparently.)
He must have been pretending he was surfing or something here.

 Olivia always poses nicely for the camera.

 Elizabeth and Abby don’t pose quite as nicely.  My friend’s daughter is there between the girls.

 Olivia is getting very good at monkey bars!  Look at those muscles (and ribs!)

 Vincent and his buddy who’s a little more than a year older.

The kids had a great time and Abby was ready for her nap.  Best way to return kids, I think.
Andy got home from his trip to the other side of the state before bedtime.  We missed him!

What do you think?

